Tuesday, November 25, 2008

For Lies I Sire

Good news from the dark side!

"For Lies I Sire is the title of the forthcoming opus of My Dying Bride, their tenth studio album. No official release date has yet been given, but we have been given a glimpse of what is to come in the album title and the track list, which reads as follows:

  1. Fall With Me
  2. My Body, A Funeral
  3. The Lies I Sire
  4. Bring Me Victory
  5. Echoes From A Hollow Soul
  6. ShadowHaunt
  7. Santuario Di Sangue
  8. A Chapter in Loathing
  9. Death Triumphant

More as we get it!"

Thanks to http://mydyingbride.org/